THANK YOU FOR CONTACTING US

In Bhutan

Mailing Address
The Loden Foundation
P.O Box 131
Thimphu, Bhutan 11001

Executive Director
Ms. Tshewang Tashi
Mobile: +975-17839172
Email: director@loden.org

Administative Officer
Mr. Khandu
Office Tel: +975-77184455
Email: khandu@loden.org

Legal and Credit Officer
Mrs. Yeshey Peyden
Office Tel: +975 77193322
Email: ypeyden@loden.org

Loden Entrepreneurship Programme (LEP)
Mr. Lhakpa (Programme Officer)
Office Tel: +975 77195599
Email: lhakpa@loden.org

Loden Education Initiatives
Mr. Penchela (Programme Officer)
Office Tel: +975 77195588
Email: penchen@loden.org

Loden Cultural Programme
Mr. Yeshi Wangchuk (Programme Officer)
Office Tel: +975 77198182
Email: ywangchuk@loden.org

Accounts and Finance
Ms. Tshering Edey
Office Tel: +975 77198181
Email: tedey@loden.org

Communications
Mr. Ugyen Tenzin Thinley
Office Tel: +975 77195588
Email: ugyentt@loden.org



Loden Stalwarts

In Australia
Margaret Gee
PO Box 221 Double Bay (Sydney)
NSW 1360
Australia
Tel: (+) 61-410571497
Email: margaretgee2@gmail.com

In France
Thierry Cantereau
16, rue de Livet
F-49300 CHOLET
Tel: (+) 33607247498
Email: thierry.cantereau@icloud.com

In Greece
Keleman Kalman
64010, Thassos Island
Tel: (+) 36204508211
Email: kelemen.kalman@gmail.com

In Hong Kong
Yeone Moser Fok
SparkRaise
Unit 617-620, Level 6, Core E
Cyberpoint 3, Cyberport Road
Hong Kong
Tel: (+) 8529337 6429
Email: yeone.fok@spartraise.com

In Hungary
Zoltan Valcsicsak
1029 Budapest, Dukta Akos ucla 5b Hungary
Email: valcsicsak.zoltan@gmail.com

In Japan
Tadashi and Noriko Nishihira
1-3 Takano Tadehara
Kyoto 606-8101
Japan
Tel: (+) 81-75-723-8788
Email: lodenfoundation.japan@gmail.com

In Portugal
Anne and Gerard Tardy
45-3 Esq rua do Conde
1200-636, Lisboa, Portugal
Tel: (+) 44-7968 17 35 59
Email:gerard@loden.org
Email: tardyanne@gmail.com

In Singapore
Alison Tay
Tel: (+) 65 9791 7728
Email: alisontayly@gmail.com

In Switzerland
Erick Rinner
Chalet Les Aiguilles
Route des Ecovets 74
1885 Chesieres, Switzerland
Tel: +41 79 128 20 44
Email: erickrr67@mac.com
Email: erick.rinner@lilo.org

In Thailand
Riam Sarah-Knapp
127/1 Soi 79
Sukhumvit Rd.
Bangkok 10260 Thailand
Email: riamsara@gmail.com

In the United Kingdom
1. Riam and Eric Drury
50 Riverside, Cambridge CB5 8HN, United Kingdom
Email: riamsara@gmail.com

2. William Tacon
Tel: (+) 44 1588 650513
Email: wtacon@hotmail.com

In the USA
Bhutan Foundation
1050 Connecticut Avenue NW #66013
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: (+) 1 202 609 7363
Email: info@bhutanfound.org