In Bhutan

  • Mailing Address
  • The Loden Foundation
  • P.O Box 131
  • Thimphu, Bhutan 11001
  • Executive Director
  • Mr. Phuntsho Namgay
  • Mobile: +975-7767-0943
  • Email: pnamgay@loden.org
  • Administration Officer
  • Mr. Khandu
  • Office Tel: +975-77194455
  • Mobile: +975-1784-8685
  • Email: khandu@loden.org
  • Legal and Credit Officer
  • Name: Yeshey Peyden
  • Office Tel: +975-7719-3322
  • Mobile: +975-1788-2919
  • Email: ypeyden@loden.org
  • Loden Entrepreneurship Programme - LEP (Programme Officer)
  • Mr. Lhakpa
  • Office Tel: +975-77195599
  • Mobile: +975-1760-9035
  • Email: lhakpa@loden.org
  • Loden Education Initiatives
  • Mr. Penchela (Programme Officer)
  • Office Tel: +975-7719-5588
  • Mobile: +975-1763-6080
  • Email: penchen@loden.org
  • Loden Culture Programme
  • Mr. Yeshi Wangchuk (Programme Officer)
  • Ofice Tel: +975-7719-8182
  • Mobile: +975-1770-3960
  • Email: ywangchuk@loden.org
  • Accounts and Finance
  • Ms. Tshering Edey (Finance Manager)
  • Office Tel: +975-7719-8181
  • Mobile: +975-1766-1408
  • Email: tedey@loden.org

Loden Stalwarts

  • In Singapore
  • Alison Tay
  • Email: alisontayly@gmail.com
  • In Japan
  • Tadashi and Noriko Nishihira
  • 1-3 Takano Tadehara, Kyoto 606-8101, Japan
  • Email: lodenfoundation.japan@gmail.com
  • In Hong Kong
  • Yeone Moser Fok
  • SparkRaise, Unit 617-620, Level 6, Core E Cyberpoint 3, Cyberport Road Hongkong
  • Email: yeone.fok@sparkraise.com
  • In the United Kingdom
  • 1. Loden Education Trust C/O Riam and Eric Drury
  • 50 Riverside, Cambridge CB5 8HN, United Kingdom
  • Email: riamsara@gmail.com

  • 2. William Tacon
  • Email: wtacon@hotmail.com

  • 3. Robin Baker
  • 16 Iverna Gardens. London, W8 6TN United Kingdom
  • Email: robinbakeruk@gmail.com
  • In France
  • Thierry Cantereau
  • 16,rue de Livet, F-49300 CHOLET
  • Email: thierry.cantereau@icloud.com
  • In Portugal
  • Anne and Gerard Tardy
  • 45-3 Esq rua do Conde 1200-636, Lisboa, Portugal
  • Email: gerard@loden.org
  • Email: tardyanne@gmail.com
  • In Switzerland
  • Erick Rinner
  • Chalet Les Aiguilles, Route des Ecovets 74, 1885 Chesieres, Switzerland
  • Email: erickrr67@mac.com
  • Email: erick.rinner@lilo.org
  • In Hungary
  • Zoltan Valcsicsak
  • 1029 Budapest, Dukta Akos ucla 5b Hungary
  • Email: valcsicsak.zoltan@gmail.com
  • In Greece
  • Keleman Kalman
  • 64010, Thassos Island, Skala Rachoni
  • Email: kelemen.kalman@gmail.com
  • In Australia
  • Margaret Gee, PO Box 221 Double Bay (Sydney) NSW 1360, Australia
  • Email: margaretgee2@gmail.com
  • In the USA
  • Bhutan Foundation
  • 21 Dupont Circle, NW Suite 755, Washington, DC 20036
  • Email: info@bhutanfound.org

Send us a Message